Home | Sitemap | Kontakt | deutsch  | Impressum | Data Protection | KIT
Informatics with profile.
Instagram  

 Contact
Informatics Study Program Service read more

University for Beginners
Uni für Einsteiger

During the »University for Beginners« day, visitors can experience the Department of Informatics all day long, obtaining an overview on the courses and their respective requirements as well as gaining insights into the different institutes of the department.

University for Beginners 2017: 22/11/2017

Programme of the Department of Informatics: 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009

University for Beginners

Uni für Einsteiger

»University for Beginners« is an information day for pupils giving them the opportunity to gather information on studying at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT).

This information day takes place once a year on the southern campus of the KIT. From early morning until late in the evening, interested people can gather information on the courses of study at the university by stopping at the information booths or by attending the 100 lectures, workshops or guided tours. It is not necessary to register in advance.

At the "Informatics and Information Engineering and Management" booth, students from advanced terms will answer questions that might come up. In addition, the deans will lecture on the content and structure of the courses. The agenda is completed by workshops and lectures by the different Informatics and Information Engineering and Management departments. Our goal is to give interested people an overview on research and teaching at the Department of Informatics.

 BACK

Home | Sitemap | Kontakt | english  | Impressum | Datenschutz | KIT
Informatik mit Profil.
Instagram  

 Ansprechpartner
Informatik Studiengangservice mehr

Uni für Einsteiger
Uni für Einsteiger

Beim Studieninformationstag am KIT haben Sie Gelegenheit, einen ganzen Tag lang die Fakultät für Informatik zu erleben. Sie können einen Überblick über die Studienmöglichkeiten und deren Anforderungen gewinnen und erhalten einen Einblick in verschiedene Fakultätseinrichtungen.

Studieninformationstag 2019: 20.11.2019

Programm der Fakultät für Informatik:  2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009

Studieninformationstag am KIT

Uni für Einsteiger

 

Der Studieninformationstag am KIT gibt Schülerinnen und Schülern die Möglichkeit, sich über das Studium am Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) zu informieren.

Der Infotag findet einmal jährlich im Herbst auf dem Campus Süd des KIT statt. Von früh morgens bis abends können sich Interessierte an Infoständen oder in über 100 Einzelveranstaltungen wie Vorlesungen, Workshops und Führungen über die Studiengänge der Universität informieren. Eine Anmeldung ist nicht erforderlich.

Am Infostand Informatik und Wirtschaftsinformatik stehen Studierende höherer Semester bei allen Fragen beratend zur Seite. Darüber hinaus halten die Studiendekane Vorträge zu Inhalt und Aufbau der Studiengänge. Abgerundet wird das Programm durch Workshops und Vorlesungen aus Fachbereichen der Informatik und der Wirtschaftsinformatik. Interessierte sollen auf diese Art und Weise einen Einblick in Forschung und Lehre an der Fakultät für Informatik gewinnen.

 BACK